Our Lenders

Mark Holsapple

Mark Holsapple

NMLS#733666
Main Office
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-344-0542
mholsapple@americanbankbd.com

connie

Connie Schoepke

NMLS#699198
Main Office
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6999
cschoepke@americanbankbd.com

ryan

Ryan Martin

NMLS#1266317
Wal-Mart Office
120 Frances Lane
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-9300
rmartin@americanbankbd.com

09r3-Haessley,Melissa-4x5x300_for web

Melissa Haessly

NMLS#699196
Main Office
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6997
mhaessly@americanbankbd.com

Dawn Schmidt

Dawn Schmidt

NMLS#699199
Northside Office
1519 N. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-2711
dschmidt@americanbankbd.com

IMG_2366-12

Michelle Lesher

NMLS#1020406
Columbus Loan Office
1540 W. James Street, Suite 300
Columbus, WI 53925
920-392-9515
mlesher@americanbankbd.com

Mark Heuer

Mark Heuer

NMLS#699197
Main Office
115 Front Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-2712
mheuer@americanbankbd.com

Dawn-Grebel

Dawn Grebel

NMLS#699195
Northside Office
1519 N. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-356-6998
dgrebel@americanbankbd.com

NMLS ID#513884